Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail, or scan and send documents. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.
  • For general inquiries to the agency regarding frequently asked questions please send questions to dor.cssd.customerservice.anchorage@alaska.gov

By Paying Parents Last name

Caseworker Name

E-Mail Address

Direct Phone

Domestic EnforcementBoth parties live in Alaska.

 

AABERG-ANVIL

Verola Ferrell

verola.ferrell@alaska.gov

269-6668

ANVILA-BENNET

Erinn Brian

erinn.brian@alaska.gov

269-6990

BENNEU-BROWN

Brooke Groh

brooke.groh@alaska.gov

269-6783

BROWNA-CHEBET

Melissa Breager

Melissa.breager@alaska.gov

269-6958

CHEBEU-CSUCSA

Ken Medina

ken.medina@alaska.gov

269-6931

CSUCB-DRULEY

Kim Clarkson

kim.clarkson@alaska.gov

269-6774

DRULEZ-EPPELE

Alice Steere

alice.steere@alaska.gov

269-6974

EPPELF-FRYE

Cyndi Fisher

cynthia.fisher@alaska.gov

269-6053

FRYEA-GUSTY

Brittney Roth

brittney.roth@alaska.gov

269-6852

GUSTYA-HIGGS

Lacey Osburn

lacey.osburn@alaska.gov

269-6965

HIGGSA-IZZZ

Jackie Odena

jacqueline.odena@alaska.gov

269-6937

JA-KALEAK

Sharon Stanfield

sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov

269-6829

KALEAL-LANCE

Sharon Carter

sharon.carter@alaska.gov

269-1090

LAND-MAGA

Adrelia Putman

adrelia.putman@alaska.gov

269-6971

MAGB-MIDD

James Breland

james.breland@alaska.gov

269-6978

MIDE-MOSQ

Raven Nolan

raven.nolan@alaska.gov

269-6772

MOSR-OLSON

Wendy Nisonger

wendy.nisonger@alaska.gov

269-6930

OSLOO-PELL

Kevin Dean

kevin.dean@alaska.gov

269-6934

PELM-REDZ

Amber Barney

amber.barney@alaska.gov

269-6946

REEZ-SAVLAND

Chelsea Gorup

chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov

269-6944

SAVLANE-SMITH

Sherice Massey

sherice.massey@alaska.gov

269-6866

SMITHA-TAUTUA

Michele Johnson

michele.johnson@alaska.gov

269-6961

TAUTUB-VANN

Harmony Poulsen

harmony.poulsen@alaska.gov

269-6959

VANO-WENC

Marianne Young

marianne.young@alaska.gov

269-6051

WENDT-ZZZ

Linda Beard

linda.beard@alaska.gov

269-6963

Registry Cases (TM28)

Lorie Mills

lorie.mills@alaska.gov

269-6975

Foster Care

 

A-K

Jenelle Aquino

jenelle.aquino@alaska.gov

269-6602

L-Z

Jenci Desjardin

jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov

269-6935

Responding Caseworkers: 

 

Paying parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent lives in another state and their state asks Alaska to enforce.

 

AA-HARRIS

Toscha Alexander

toscha.alexander@alaska.gov

269-6923

HARRIT-RIVAS

Ola Hartley

viola.hartley@alaska.gov

269-6769

RIVASA-ZZ

Jared Hakkinen

jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov

269-6922

 

 

 

 

Domestic/Responding Enforcement Supervisors & Manager

 

Supervisor:

Tim Lightner

timothy.lightner@alaska.gov

269-6684

Supervisor:

Rachel King

rachel.king@alaska.gov

269-1098

Supervisor:

Brenda Smith

brenda.smith@alaska.gov

269-6941

Supervisor:

Christine Crossen

christine.crossen@alaska.gov

269-6688

Supervisor:

Kit Ward

kit.ward@alaska.gov

269-6850

Supervisor:

Rachel Rodriguez

rachel.rodriguez@alaska.gov

269-6999

Supervisor:

Brent Fraser

brent.fraser@alaska.gov

269-6821

Supervisor:

Joan Bernard

joan.bernard@alaska.gov

269-6954

Enforcement/Responding Manager:

Joe West

joseph.west@alaska.gov

269-6837

Enforcement Manager:

Delinda Cain

delinda.cain@alaska.gov

269-6838

Intergovernmental CasesPaying parent lives outside of AK and CSSD is working with the state of their residence.

 

AA-BROUSS

Meldoney Webb

meldoney.webb@alaska.gov

269-6660

BROUST-DESPAI

Leslie Kramer

leslie.kramer@alaska.gov

269-6876

DESPAJ-GOYNES

Rebecca Wilson

becca.wilson@alaska.gov

269-6653

GOYNET-JOHNS

Rebecca Damian

rebecca.damian@alaska.gov

269-6839

JOHNSA-MARCEL

Felila Afualo

felila.afualo@alaska.gov

269-6920

MARCEM-OSBEY

Ethel Perdue

ethel.perdue@alaska.gov

269-6654

OSBEYA-SALAS

Kenyatta Singleton

kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov

269-6671

SALASA-TOTOA

Jessica Dyment

jessica.dyment@alaska.gov

269-6921

TOTOAA-ZZ

Juanetta Pulliam

juanetta.pulliam@alaska.gov

269-3696

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager

 

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Rob Short

rob.short@alaska.gov

269-6842

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Ashley Laurin

ashley.laurin@alaska.gov

269-1069

Intergovernmental Manager:

Christy Fraser

christy.fraser@alaska,gov

269-1067