Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail, or scan and send documents. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.
  • For general inquiries to the agency regarding frequently asked questions please send questions to dor.cssd.customerservice.anchorage@alaska.gov
By Paying Parents Last name  Caseworker Name  E-Mail Address  Direct Phone 
Domestic Enforcement Both parties live in Alaska.    
AA-BAIRD Erinn Brian  erinn.brian@alaska.gov  269-6990 
BAIRE-BLOUGH Brooke Groh  brooke.groh@alaska.gov  269-6783 
BLOUGI-CHANNE Melissa Breager  melissa.breager@alaska.gov  269-6958 
CHANF-DEGROF Lacey Osburn  lacey.osburn@alaska.gov  269-6965 
DEGROG-FELCH Kim Clarkson  kim.clarkson@alaska.gov  269-6774 
FELCI-GUMLIC Cindy Fisher  cynthia.fisher@alaska.gov  269-6053 
GUMLID-HAVELI Katrina Eldred  katrina.eldred@alaska.gov  269-6937 
HAVELI-JALLOW Sharon Stanfield  sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov  269-6829 
JALLOX-JOHNST Sabine Kraft  sabine.kraft@alaska.gov  269-1090 
JOHNSU-LARA Adrelia Putman  adrelia.putman@alaska.gov  269-6971 
LARB-MAXIE James Breland  james.breland@alaska.gov  269-6978 
MAXIF-MISNER Raven Nolan  raven.nolan@alaska.gov  269-6772 
MISNES-NELMS Kevin Dean  kevin.dean@alaska.gov  269-6934 
NELMT-PERSHI Amber Barney  amber.barney@alaska.gov  269-6946 
PERSHJ-ROHN Chris Crawford  chris.crawford2@alaska.gov  269-6827 
ROHO-SLOVER Chelsea Gorup  chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov  269-6944 
SLOVES-TES Sherice Massey  sherice.massey@alaska.gov  269-6866 
TET-WASSEL Harmony Poulsen  harmony.poulsen@alaska.gov  269-6959 
WASSEM-ZZ Linda Beard  linda.beard@alaska.gov  269-6963 
Registry Cases (TM28) Lorie Mills  lorie.mills@alaska.gov  269-6975 
Foster Care    
A-K  Jenelle Aquino  jenelle.aquino@alaska.gov  269-6602 
L-Z  Jenci Desjardin  jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov  269-6935 
Responding Caseworkers:      
Paying parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent lives in another state and their state asks Alaska to enforce.    
AA-HARRIS  Toscha Alexander  toscha.alexander@alaska.gov  269-6923 
HARRIT-RIVAS  Ola Hartley  viola.hartley@alaska.gov  269-6769 
RIVASA-ZZ  Jared Hakkinen  jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov  269-6922 
           
Domestic/Responding Enforcement Supervisors & Manager    
Supervisor:  Tim Lightner  timothy.lightner@alaska.gov  269-6684 
Supervisor:  Rachel King  rachel.king@alaska.gov  269-1098 
Supervisor:  Brenda Smith  brenda.smith@alaska.gov  269-6941 
Supervisor:  Christine Crossen  christine.crossen@alaska.gov  269-6688 
Supervisor:  Kit Ward  kit.ward@alaska.gov  269-6850 
Supervisor:  Rachel Rodriguez  rachel.rodriguez@alaska.gov  269-6999 
Supervisor:  Joan Bernard  joan.bernard@alaska.gov  269-6954 
Enforcement/Responding Manager:  Joe West  joseph.west@alaska.gov  269-6837 
Enforcement Manager:  Delinda Cain  delinda.cain@alaska.gov  269-6838 
Intergovernmental Cases Paying parent lives outside of AK and CSSD is working with the state of their residence.    
AA-BERG Tyler Butler tyler.butler@alaska.gov 269-6861 
BERH-CAMPBE Lara Lake lara.lake@alaska.gov 269-6939
CAMPBF-ESCARE Meldoney Webb meldoney.webb@alaska.gov  269-6660
ESCARF-HENRIQ Leslie Kramer  leslie.kramer@alaska.gov  269-6876 
HENRIR-LATTIM Felila Afualo  felila.afualo@alaska.gov  269-6920 
LATTIN-MOYNIE Ethel Perdue  ethel.perdue@alaska.gov  269-6654 
MOYNIF-ROBERT Kenyatta Singleton  kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov  269-6671 
ROBERU-THOMAS Jessica Dyment  jessica.dyment@alaska.gov  269-6921 
THOMAT-ZZ Juanetta Pulliam  juanetta.pulliam@alaska.gov  269-3696 
Self-Sufficient Donna Erickson donna.erickson@alaska.gov 269-6689
Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager    
Intergovernmental Supervisor:  Rob Short  rob.short@alaska.gov  269-6842 
Intergovernmental Supervisor:  Ashley Laurin  ashley.laurin@alaska.gov  269-1069 
Intergovernmental Manager:  Christy Fraser  christy.fraser@alaska.gov  269-1067